Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Notas de Los Alumnos

Alumno

Nota
1

Nota
2

E-Mail

Arevalo T., Edith M.

14

17

ana69@telcel.net.ve

Beltran C., Sarah

14

18

 

Caballero, Patricia

No Presento

18

pacafran@telcel.net.ve

Cisneros C., Manuel J.

05

10

 

Colina O. Elizabeth M.

16

14

ecolina@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Diaz M., Elizabeth V.

14

15

ediazm@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Ferrer de S., Blanca

17

17

 

Flores M., Bronia E.

15

18

 

Flores S., Taide K.

16

18

 

Franco Z., Mario A.

16

14

mfranco@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Fuguet F., Maria G.

16

18

gaby_fuguet@hotmail.com

Garcia. N, Sara E.

16

14

sarag@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Garcia, Maria E.

10

15

 

Gassan, Alexandra

20

15

agassan@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Gonzalez, Hernan

14

10

 

Jimenez, Nelo C.

19

18

nelojimenez@hotmail.com

Leo de M., Elsa L.

16

17

sicexe@telcel.net.ve

Lozada C., Blanca M.

17

15

blozada@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Marquez M., Juan E.

16

14

 

Montes de Oca, Roberto

06

10

rmontes@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Primera G., Jose D.

14

18

 

Rafeh R., Semia

17

18

sr6702@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Ramirez, Carla A.

16

18

sr1188@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Rivas O., Leonardo A.

18

15

lrivaso@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Ruiz, Pedro P.

09

10

 

Sorazu B., Zuriñe

19

17

zsorazu@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Sum T., Galy

18

15

gsum@saira.postgrado.cid.ve

Thielen B., Maria A.

18

18

 

Uzcategui F., Gilberto A.

14

14

 

Villarreal C., Edgar O.

13

18